CLIENT REVIEWS

Find Out What Ryan Ivie’s Past Clients Have To Say About His Services and Real Estate Expertise.


Reviews have been taken off of Zillow and Social Media Platforms.

Zillow account: 02/12/2015 – terielaird

★★★★★

We hired Ryan because after our initial meeting, we decided he was exactly the kind of agent we would have chosen to buy through. Ryan was always professional, knew the market, and was available anytime we needed to communicate  with him.  This was our first time selling a house and it was a great experience.


 

Zillow account: 02/10/2015 – samsonstrap

★★★★★

Hire your friend, hire your neighbor or if you want to sell your home hire Ryan Ivie & Team. Ryan provided great information on how to prep home for sale. After completing suggested upgrades we were able to attract sufficient number of buyers to make a sale. Ryan and team were professional, not pushy and kept you informed. I would definitely recommend Ryan Ivie and Team.


Zillow account: 02/06/2015 – philbert217

★★★★★

The most impressive element of the experience was the level of effort we had from Ryan’s Business Manager Angela Romero.  She really was our  day to day contact and took care of most of all the business interactions we had with the team.  Thank you Angela for taking  such good care of us.


 

Zillow account: 08/30/2014 – mswflint

★★★★★

The real estate experience we had with Ryan Ivie and his team was outstanding. Ryan gets things done in a very professional and timely way and he provided the sound advise that was needed to get our home sold in a few short weeks (it had been on the market for 8 months before engaging Ryan). Ryan was attentive and his team was quick to provide feedback when there were showings of our property. I will highly recommend Ryan to my friends, family, and acquaintances.


 

Zillow account: 08/29/2014 – cchristiansen71

★★★★★

Ryan’s team did a great job helping us sell our existing home as well as locate our lot and build our home.  Very professional.  Very accutely aware of local market.  Very aware of our needs.


 

Zillow account: 08/29/2014 – komputerguy

★★★★★

We have used the Ryan Ivie team four times now and have had a good experience every time!  They gave us different options to pursue such as a short sell when there was not a lot on the market which ended up working out and got us into a better home than what we thought we could get at the time.  Would recommend to anyone!  Thanks Ryan and team.


 

Zillow account: 08/29/2014 – mark h8

★★★★★

We had a great experience with Ryan and his team.  He sold our home in two months which we had previously tried for 2 years by ourselves.  Then he found us a great new home and the process was just smooth.  We really enjoyed our experience and would recommend him to anyone.


 

Zillow account: 08/28/2014 – nattyhincks

★★★★☆

Ryan Ivie got our condo sold in a timely manner. We liked working with him so much that we decided to use him to help when we purchased our next home. He was pleasant, professional, and got the job done.


 

Zillow account: 08/27/2014 – john delynn

★★★★★

Ryan was very helpful and aware of the current market availability and conditions.  We closed quickly on our lot. We were happy to have his guidance through the process.


 

Zillow account: 08/27/2014 – sheila344

★★★★★

My property had been listed with another realtor without having a single person look at my home.  Ryan came to look at my home, told me he was in the business of selling homes…not just listing them.  He was sure he could sell my home in 30 days, and that is exactly what he did.  He was professional and knowledgeable.  The entire process, thanks to Ryan and his team, was pretty painless and quite easy.  Ryan’s team was very responsive and attentive to me as a seller.  I would highly recommend Ryan Ivie and his team if you are seeking to buy or sell a home.

Sheila


 

Zillow account: 08/27/2014 – kentecoleman

★★★★★

Ryan helped us find a great home and we’re excited about the deal he negotiated for us.  Great guy, and easy to work with.  I would highly recommend him.  We were referred to him by a friend and they had a great experience as well.


 

Zillow account: 08/18/2014 – user196311

★★★★☆

Ryan listed my home and it was sold in 2 weeks for just under my asking price. Thanks, Ryan. His assistant, Angela Romero, was a total joy to work with also.


 

Zillow account: 08/18/2014 – daybells

★★★★★

Ryan and his Team were amazing. They had us under contract in three days. There was a hiccup where the buyer’s sell fell through resulting in our own sale falling through. Ryan was was there to offer assurance and expertise and we were back under contract in a week. Both times we received multiple offers. Ryan was excellent in negotiations and advice each time. His team manager, Angela was wonderful to work with – always keeping us current on everything. Ryan also gave us some great tips on inexpensive things we could do to maximize the appeal of the home.
He advertised he’s Utah’s top agent and the results backed it up. Thanks Ryan and Team.


 

Zillow account: 08/15/2014 – nielson500

★★★★★

We were grateful for Ryan’s personal service, desire to find us what we wanted and honest advice. He and his office staff were prompt to handle every question or concern. We would recommend him to anyone.


 

Zillow account: 08/13/2014 – hua2718

★★★★★

Ryan and team were on top of everything. Ryan in most interested in getting what you want out of your home. We sold for 20k over what we were originally thinking based on other comp. Ryan is legit.


Zillow account: 08/11/2014 – jimbaker1616

★★★★☆

Ryan and his sales associates were very responsive and had good follow thru.  He sold our home in one week.  I have referred Ryan to several friends.  We found him to be honest in his dealings with us and prospective buyers.


 

Zillow account: 08/10/2014 – chmclrctn1

★★★★★

Superb real estate professional!  Interviewed several agents from four different major agencies.  Ryan Ivie came prepared, was able to answer all questions with precise figures/numbers, and kept his promise to sell home QUICKLY FOR my ASKING PRICE (due to short notice job relocation).


 

Zillow account: 08/09/2014 – katyaker

★★★★★

Ryan and his team were great. They had a sign out in front of my house and it was listed on the mls the day after I called them. I had showings right away and my house is already under contract for the price I want in little over a week!  That’s fast!  Thank you!
Kathy


 

Zillow account: 08/09/2014 – lhayes1941

★★★★★

We appreciated there team, and the way Ryan was willing to adjust the listing to fit our needs.  The whole team and especially the office team for their attention to detail.  We did not have to wait for a response to our questions or concerns.

View more client reviews here.

Schedule a meeting with Ryan Ivie